Remove unneeded travis lines.
authorStephen <stephengroat@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 21:48:00 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:34:09 +0000 (09:34 -0700)
commit440e26f6ceb4ce402a75191c970a464d7d5d797a
treee0d51f8999276a204a6fa5e21fe7fb3a83791433
parentdee76c90f3211734564ff2ee4f34fa64be403777
Remove unneeded travis lines.

Ubuntu 14.04 (trusty) is the current default, so we don't need to specify.

Using the apt addon means we no longer need sudo access.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
.travis.yml