Add MSVC project files for library and examples.
authorGian-Carlo Pascutto <gcp@sjeng.org>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 19:39:21 +0000 (12:39 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 20:07:46 +0000 (13:07 -0700)
commit43129a4c129b47dcfff95bf91abe9408b5164a41
tree890256a3acac29165a0dec43be90903709671c2c
parent7dfee3a2f3b52168855bc775ec20c94904903ea8
Add MSVC project files for library and examples.

This is a big squashed commit of Garf's add_msvc_projects branch.
It currently does not include HTTP[S] support, as no one has sat
 down and worked out the best way to link against OpenSSL.

Signed-off-by: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
win32/VS2010/opusfile.sln [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2010/opusfile.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2010/opusfile.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2010/opusfile_example.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2010/opusfile_example.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2010/seeking_example.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/VS2010/seeking_example.vcxproj.filters [new file with mode: 0644]