Save more stream state on seekable open.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 01:02:12 +0000 (18:02 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 01:10:25 +0000 (18:10 -0700)
commit28dce6b370a797cece178a12e50bdd04d599fa96
tree1d6868a5ad2c1cfebe2798d210bea8195f0426e9
parent2df5f78666002cf1ea42b0f358ee1d39a403e9b5
Save more stream state on seekable open.

2df5f786 did not quite save enough.
The ogg_stream_state and initial ogg_packet list also need to be
 saved, and the starting granule position and pre-skip need to be
 restored.
Otherwise, if the stream has more than one link, the first packets
 decoded will come from the wrong one.
src/opusfile.c