Make opusfile_example output WAV.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 02:38:55 +0000 (18:38 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 02:45:11 +0000 (18:45 -0800)
commit1cea8f6bf1e3ffec1a408b3ead5e7ca2febf7419
tree301e2af44315f391ca83c30a8fbb3abc71ee1f86
parent5a2543d273ded24ae67066d43ade313525e215d7
Make opusfile_example output WAV.
examples/opusfile_example.c