Make the configure summary more legible.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 16:01:28 +0000 (09:01 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 16:02:12 +0000 (09:02 -0700)
commit0f028d7438d225eadd60658a5de14a57ac5b97af
tree1a33e0c37cd323486a9bf2f902402421a0f202ad
parent6c56a9739723335b82eff400fbd90770a69602d2
Make the configure summary more legible.

This almost, but doesn't quite, copy the layout the opus
configure script uses.
configure.ac