Fix a couple of MSVC warnings.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 01:36:46 +0000 (18:36 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 01:37:27 +0000 (18:37 -0700)
commit009ecafbe707ad6ad0f1a8e55b99f6e8cd4bf341
treed4b6c165378fced09b5cd2f48c7a3f3c30ecb863
parente0d55f6ce520aa6bc407dfef4488ed2226765620
Fix a couple of MSVC warnings.
src/internal.h
src/opusfile.c