Add some extra makefile targets
authorRon <ron@debian.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 11:39:29 +0000 (22:09 +1030)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 23:26:35 +0000 (15:26 -0800)
commit009e82533442d8d63632ac867c91da9e846725d5
tree4530407eb127e20b106eac06d40d3cebe6309d31
parent9502cd843681e20d9454e5a6fba7713beadb12b5
Add some extra makefile targets

The opusfile and install-opusfile targets let us build and install just
the library (without the docs, even if doxygen is present and enabled).

The docs and install-docs targets let us build and install just the docs
without the library.

The default for make and make install remains to build both if doxgen
is present and enabled.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Makefile.am