http: use new API with LibreSSL >=2.7.0 master
authorStefan Strogin <stefan.strogin@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 03:33:45 +0000 (06:33 +0300)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 22:23:19 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
commitd2577d7fdfda04bc32a853e80e62d6faa2a20859
tree0d1aca20a7735233d35a25bbe4a0b6e1fc5dcdbf
parentd59a17ec1e58b6496a1e32ce8bfb217eb7575d92
http: use new API with LibreSSL >=2.7.0

LibreSSL is not yet fully API compatible with OpenSSL 1.0.2 and later,
However many APIs from OpenSSL 1.0.2 and 1.1 are already implemented in
LibreSSL 2.7.0 and later. Old approach works in newer LibreSSL version
as well, but it's not nice to force deprecated functions on LibreSSL
users.

Add additional conditionals for new LibreSSL versions to use the
available new APIs.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
src/http.c