opus.git
8 years agoSquashed commit of the following:
Koen Vos [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 04:49:40 +0000 (00:49 -0400)]
Squashed commit of the following:

commit c44b37355295df2963daa724649ff1876b690488
Author: Jean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Date:   Wed Apr 27 00:33:12 2011 -0400

    decoder size fix

commit 78f864e9ddacd94d03d717d79a6e606712e25edd
Author: Jean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Date:   Tue Apr 26 23:26:14 2011 -0400

    Makefile fix

commit a0e884e463af88bcaa2f410ea8cc85e5bebd2c3b
Author: Jean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Date:   Tue Apr 26 22:53:27 2011 -0400

    Making some progress

commit 9e30457f2199bba7b5e37bb577ff75dc85ba9306
Author: Koen Vos <koen.vos@skype.net>
Date:   Tue Apr 26 22:29:42 2011 -0400

    SILK update with stereo support

8 years agoFixing DTX for fixed-point too, updating project files
Jean-Marc Valin [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 05:29:17 +0000 (01:29 -0400)]
Fixing DTX for fixed-point too, updating project files

8 years agoFixes a bug in the handling of the first packet after DTX
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 20:55:42 +0000 (16:55 -0400)]
Fixes a bug in the handling of the first packet after DTX

We were using the last frame's DTX decision at the beginning
of the encoding

8 years agoShouldn't include config.h from a header
Jean-Marc Valin [Mon, 7 Mar 2011 21:15:55 +0000 (16:15 -0500)]
Shouldn't include config.h from a header

8 years agousing memmove() instead of memcpy() when necessary
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 22:31:11 +0000 (17:31 -0500)]
using memmove() instead of memcpy() when necessary

8 years agoShouldn't have been commented out
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 20:40:45 +0000 (15:40 -0500)]
Shouldn't have been commented out

8 years agoSquashed commit of the following:
Koen Vos [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 21:07:58 +0000 (16:07 -0500)]
Squashed commit of the following:

commit 7721daf733c6986cb2c2511c81e6fc14fea1ec6a
Author: Jean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Date:   Mon Feb 28 16:00:52 2011 -0500

    Makefile.am update

commit 47dcc4edad849f57240b0c364036a378b5d22a9a
Author: Koen Vos <koen.vos@skype.net>
Date:   Mon Feb 28 15:46:23 2011 -0500

    SILK update (prefill, new LSF quant)

8 years agoSILK can now build in fixed-point
Jean-Marc Valin [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 22:46:03 +0000 (17:46 -0500)]
SILK can now build in fixed-point

8 years agoSquashed commit of the following:
Koen Vos [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 21:35:44 +0000 (16:35 -0500)]
Squashed commit of the following:

commit 8501776e52242de200b48841b0a19a512f78085d
Author: Jean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Date:   Thu Feb 17 16:35:02 2011 -0500

    Remove useless file

commit 8fdc775812f84df1bb75aa4366760c768b101d02
Author: Koen Vos <koen.vos@skype.net>
Date:   Thu Feb 17 16:22:05 2011 -0500

    SILK update (fixes a bandwidth control bug and adds encoder prefill)

8 years agoMakefile.am minus old .sln's
Jean-Marc Valin [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 05:04:13 +0000 (00:04 -0500)]
Makefile.am minus old .sln's

8 years agoObsolete project files
Jean-Marc Valin [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 02:09:25 +0000 (21:09 -0500)]
Obsolete project files

8 years agoRefactor SILK's use of ec_enc_patch_initial_bits().
Timothy B. Terriberry [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 21:24:07 +0000 (13:24 -0800)]
Refactor SILK's use of ec_enc_patch_initial_bits().

The return code has been eliminated in favor of using the existing
 error flag in the ec_enc struct.

8 years agoSILK update with LBRR and some bugfixes
Koen Vos [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 19:21:57 +0000 (14:21 -0500)]
SILK update with LBRR and some bugfixes

8 years agoUpdate SILK range coder due to CELT refactoring.
Timothy B. Terriberry [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 22:51:37 +0000 (14:51 -0800)]
Update SILK range coder due to CELT refactoring.

The byte buffer is now part of the range coder struct itself, and
 ec_{enc|dec}_tell have been replaced by a unified ec_tell() with
 no precision parameter.

8 years agoBuild fixes
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 18:39:38 +0000 (13:39 -0500)]
Build fixes

8 years agoMinor bugfix
Koen Vos [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 14:08:25 +0000 (09:08 -0500)]
Minor bugfix

8 years agoSILK update
Koen Vos [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 14:07:32 +0000 (09:07 -0500)]
SILK update

8 years agoDebug fixes
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 00:24:23 +0000 (19:24 -0500)]
Debug fixes

8 years agoFixing some more valgrind issues
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 23:41:23 +0000 (18:41 -0500)]
Fixing some more valgrind issues

8 years agoFixes uninitialised memory issues
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 23:16:06 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
Fixes uninitialised memory issues

8 years agoSILK update
Koen Vos [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 15:01:59 +0000 (10:01 -0500)]
SILK update

8 years agoDisabling debug
Jean-Marc Valin [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 22:17:03 +0000 (17:17 -0500)]
Disabling debug

8 years agoBig SILK update
Koen Vos [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 21:38:33 +0000 (16:38 -0500)]
Big SILK update

8 years agoAdd missing files to Makefile.am
Jean-Marc Valin [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 05:30:52 +0000 (00:30 -0500)]
Add missing files to Makefile.am

8 years agoSILK update
Koen Vos [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 05:36:21 +0000 (13:36 +0800)]
SILK update

9 years agoRelative include paths
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 20:00:23 +0000 (16:00 -0400)]
Relative include paths

9 years agoNothing to see here
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 15:42:24 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]
Nothing to see here

9 years agoSome build fixes
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 15:38:44 +0000 (11:38 -0400)]
Some build fixes

9 years agoautotools details
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 15:25:43 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
autotools details

9 years agoautotools-based build system
Jean-Marc Valin [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:58:54 +0000 (10:58 -0400)]
autotools-based build system

9 years agoFixed an uninitialised value found by Valgrind
Jean-Marc Valin [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 15:33:29 +0000 (11:33 -0400)]
Fixed an uninitialised value found by Valgrind

9 years agoFixes a high bit-rate corruption
Karsten Vandborg Soerensen [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 22:30:46 +0000 (18:30 -0400)]
Fixes a high bit-rate corruption

9 years agoMoving ec_enc_done() outside of the API call.
Koen Vos [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 01:22:58 +0000 (21:22 -0400)]
Moving ec_enc_done() outside of the API call.

9 years agoAdded an interface to encode/decode from a CELT range coder
Koen Vos [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 13:14:17 +0000 (09:14 -0400)]
Added an interface to encode/decode from a CELT range coder

9 years agogitignore
Jean-Marc Valin [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 13:26:57 +0000 (09:26 -0400)]
gitignore

9 years agoCompilation fixed on Linux
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 15:27:53 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
Compilation fixed on Linux

9 years agoUpdate SILK code using the CELT range coder
Koen Vos [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 14:41:17 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]
Update SILK code using the CELT range coder

9 years agoInitial Skype commit taken from FreeSwitch, which got it from the IETF draft.
Jean-Marc Valin [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 03:26:14 +0000 (23:26 -0400)]
Initial Skype commit taken from FreeSwitch, which got it from the IETF draft.