Just fix opus-uninstalled.pc instead of tweaking the build dir
authorRon <ron@debian.org>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 06:42:16 +0000 (16:12 +0930)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 17:09:32 +0000 (10:09 -0700)
Doing it this way means it's only the weird corner case that actually
pays for being weird, and we don't litter the build dir with an extra
link that normal builds really don't need at all.

It also avoids the problem of platforms where LN_S isn't well defined.

configure.ac
opus-uninstalled.pc.in

index 5b0c296..54d0405 100644 (file)
@@ -292,13 +292,6 @@ AC_SUBST([PC_BUILD])
 AC_SUBST([PC_LIBM])
 
 
-AC_CONFIG_COMMANDS([builddir-include],
-                   [ if test ! -e include; then
-                        $LN_S $ac_top_srcdir/include include
-                     fi
-                   ],[ LN_S="$LN_S" ]
-                  )
-
 AC_CONFIG_FILES([Makefile opus.pc opus-uninstalled.pc
                  doc/Makefile doc/Doxyfile])
 
index b26b208..36e8db6 100644 (file)
@@ -9,4 +9,4 @@ Version: @VERSION@
 Requires:
 Conflicts:
 Libs: ${libdir}/libopus.a @PC_LIBM@
-Cflags: -I${includedir}/include
+Cflags: -I${pcfiledir}/@top_srcdir@/include