fix ARM build w/--disable-intrinsics --enable-asm
authorJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 02:55:44 +0000 (18:55 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 14:32:54 +0000 (09:32 -0500)
and rtcd disabled (CFLAGS=-mfpu=neon)

broken since:
cfdaf365 Optimize silk_NSQ_del_dec() for ARM NEON

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
silk/arm/NSQ_del_dec_arm.h

index c62b505..9e76e16 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,6 @@ void silk_NSQ_del_dec_neon(
     const opus_int32 Gains_Q16[MAX_NB_SUBFR],
     const opus_int pitchL[MAX_NB_SUBFR], const opus_int Lambda_Q10,
     const opus_int LTP_scale_Q14);
-#endif
 
 #if !defined(OPUS_HAVE_RTCD)
 #define OVERRIDE_silk_NSQ_del_dec (1)
@@ -57,6 +56,7 @@ void silk_NSQ_del_dec_neon(
          AR_Q13, HarmShapeGain_Q14, Tilt_Q14, LF_shp_Q14, Gains_Q16, pitchL, \
          Lambda_Q10, LTP_scale_Q14))
 #endif
+#endif
 
 #if !defined(OVERRIDE_silk_NSQ_del_dec)
 /*Is run-time CPU detection enabled on this platform?*/