oggopus: Update Wikipedia URLs.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 01:30:15 +0000 (17:30 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 02:26:38 +0000 (18:26 -0800)
For RFC 6716, the RFC Editor converted our Wikipedia URLs into
 stable ones that would always point at the same version of the
 page.
We're close enough to the end that we can go ahead and do that in
 advance (and also update the dates to reflect the most recent
 version).

doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml

index bf49339..69708cc 100644 (file)
@@ -1765,24 +1765,24 @@ In&nbsp;<xref target="iana"/>, "RFCXXXX" is to be replaced with the RFC number
 </reference>
 
 <reference anchor="hanning"
- target="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hamming_function#Hann_.28Hanning.29_window">
+ target="https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Window_function&amp;oldid=703074467#Hann_.28Hanning.29_window">
   <front>
     <title>Hann window</title>
     <author>
       <organization>Wikipedia</organization>
     </author>
-    <date month="May" year="2013"/>
+    <date month="February" year="2016"/>
   </front>
 </reference>
 
 <reference anchor="linear-prediction"
- target="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Linear_predictive_coding">
+ target="https://en.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Linear_predictive_coding&amp;oldid=687498962">
   <front>
     <title>Linear Predictive Coding</title>
     <author>
       <organization>Wikipedia</organization>
     </author>
-    <date month="January" year="2014"/>
+    <date month="October" year="2015"/>
   </front>
 </reference>