Some additional documentaion in the celtenc UI.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 02:03:04 +0000 (21:03 -0500)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 04:09:57 +0000 (23:09 -0500)
tools/celtenc.c

index a9fc64c..8cbb58c 100644 (file)
@@ -211,7 +211,7 @@ void usage(void)
    printf ("  -                 stdout\n");
    printf ("\n");  
    printf ("Options:\n");
-   printf (" --bitrate n        Encoding bit-rate\n"); 
+   printf (" --bitrate n        Encoding bit-rate in kbit/sec\n"); 
    printf (" --comp n           Encoding complexity (0-10)\n");
    printf (" --framesize n      Frame size (Default: 256)\n");
    printf (" --skeleton         Outputs ogg skeleton metadata (may cause incompatibilities)\n");