Remove directories added by 86476906ec9711cdd1d74ae35bfb9bd0ba60f0d9.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 21:39:02 +0000 (17:39 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 12:56:38 +0000 (08:56 -0400)
silk/.dirstamp [deleted file]
silk/float/.dirstamp [deleted file]

diff --git a/silk/.dirstamp b/silk/.dirstamp
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e69de29..0000000
diff --git a/silk/float/.dirstamp b/silk/float/.dirstamp
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e69de29..0000000