Avoid an inconsequential memory leak in tests/test_opus_decode.c
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 06:27:36 +0000 (02:27 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 12:47:25 +0000 (08:47 -0400)
tests/test_opus_decode.c

index ed718a5..50c16f8 100644 (file)
@@ -329,6 +329,7 @@ int test_decoder_code0(int no_fuzz)
       fprintf(stdout,"  dec[%3d] pre-selected random packets OK.\n",t);
    }
 
+   free(decbak);
    for(t=0;t<5*2;t++)opus_decoder_destroy(dec[t]);
    printf("  Decoders stopped.\n");