Fixes a minor glitch on SILK bandwidth changes
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 20:25:44 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:13:34 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
We weren't doing the prefilling for SILK->SILK transitions.

src/opus_encoder.c

index a189df8..36fa897 100644 (file)
@@ -1112,6 +1112,7 @@ opus_int32 opus_encode_native(OpusEncoder *st, const opus_val16 *pcm, int frame_
        redundancy = 1;
        celt_to_silk = 1;
        st->silk_bw_switch = 0;
        redundancy = 1;
        celt_to_silk = 1;
        st->silk_bw_switch = 0;
+       prefill=1;
     }
 
     if (redundancy)
     }
 
     if (redundancy)