5ms frame mode was not working in test_opus.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 04:06:01 +0000 (23:06 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 05:05:47 +0000 (00:05 -0500)
src/test_opus.c

index 10ad613..ab40dd8 100644 (file)
@@ -164,7 +164,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
             if (strcmp(argv[ args + 1 ], "2.5")==0)
                 frame_size = sampling_rate/400;
             else if (strcmp(argv[ args + 1 ], "5")==0)
             if (strcmp(argv[ args + 1 ], "2.5")==0)
                 frame_size = sampling_rate/400;
             else if (strcmp(argv[ args + 1 ], "5")==0)
-                frame_size = sampling_rate/400;
+                frame_size = sampling_rate/200;
             else if (strcmp(argv[ args + 1 ], "10")==0)
                 frame_size = sampling_rate/100;
             else if (strcmp(argv[ args + 1 ], "20")==0)
             else if (strcmp(argv[ args + 1 ], "10")==0)
                 frame_size = sampling_rate/100;
             else if (strcmp(argv[ args + 1 ], "20")==0)