oggopus: Update version and date for -11
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 18:34:49 +0000 (10:34 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 18:37:41 +0000 (10:37 -0800)
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml

index 648d119..2ebb505 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@
 ]>
 <?rfc toc="yes" symrefs="yes" ?>
 
-<rfc ipr="trust200902" category="std" docName="draft-ietf-codec-oggopus-10"
+<rfc ipr="trust200902" category="std" docName="draft-ietf-codec-oggopus-11"
  updates="5334">
 
 <front>
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@
 </address>
 </author>
 
-<date day="12" month="January" year="2016"/>
+<date day="28" month="January" year="2016"/>
 <area>RAI</area>
 <workgroup>codec</workgroup>