CELT update
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 19:48:39 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 19:49:18 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
With minor fixes

celt
configure.ac
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml
src/Makefile.am
src/opus_decoder.c

diff --git a/celt b/celt
index a7be438..c5f9990 160000 (submodule)
--- a/celt
+++ b/celt
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit a7be4387166462d6dd5ea6184debacb0aca509a0
+Subproject commit c5f999097f64eb090e1a353a57f80045ece7330a
index 50df7db..8305e9f 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 
 AC_PREREQ([2.59])
 AC_INIT(src/opus.h)
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(opus,0.9.3)
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(opus,0.9.4)
 
 # Checks for programs.
 AC_PROG_CC
index 7ad9758..45f36fd 100644 (file)
@@ -2030,7 +2030,9 @@ This document has no actions for IANA.
 <section anchor="Acknowledgments" title="Acknowledgments">
 <t>
 Thanks to all other developers, including Raymond Chen, Soeren Skak Jensen, Gregory Maxwell, 
-Christopher Montgomery, Karsten Vandborg Soerensen, and Timothy Terriberry.
+Christopher Montgomery, Karsten Vandborg Soerensen, and Timothy Terriberry. We would also
+like to thank Igor Dyakonov, Jan Skoglund and Keith Yan for their help in testing the
+codec.
 </t>
 </section> 
 
index 1118b9f..12b88f6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 
-EXTRA_dist = hybrid.vcxproj.filters  hybrid.vcxproj
+EXTRA_DIST = hybrid.vcxproj.filters  hybrid.vcxproj
 
 INCLUDES = -I$(top_srcdir)/celt/libcelt/ -I$(top_srcdir)/silk/interface 
 
index 63c2bac..b0121ce 100644 (file)
@@ -135,6 +135,7 @@ static int opus_decode_frame(OpusDecoder *st, const unsigned char *data,
     if (st->stream_channels > st->channels)
         return OPUS_CORRUPTED_DATA;
 
+    /* FIXME: Remove this when we add SILK stereo support */
     if (st->stream_channels == 2 && mode != MODE_CELT_ONLY)
         return OPUS_UNIMPLEMENTED;