Avoid -Wsometimes-uninitialized error for valid test code
authorFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:22:32 +0000 (17:22 -0700)
committerFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 20:59:11 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
|frame_size_enum| in tests/test_opus_encode.cl:117 is flagged as potentially
uninitialized but get_frame_size_enum() will fail anyway if a valid value is
not found.

tests/test_opus_common.h

index ff7f014..235cf1c 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,8 @@ static opus_uint32 iseed;
 
 #ifdef __GNUC__
 __attribute__((noreturn))
+#elif defined(_MSC_VER)
+__declspec(noreturn)
 #endif
 static OPUS_INLINE void _test_failed(const char *file, int line)
 {