VS2015: Ignore warning 4146 in celt/kiss_fft.c.
authorRicardo Constantino (:RiCON) <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:35:42 +0000 (20:35 +0100)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:48:46 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
Warning 4146 is "unary minus operator applied to unsigned type,
result still unsigned"

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
win32/VS2015/opus.vcxproj

index fa31eff..d9aaa03 100644 (file)
     <ClCompile Include="..\..\celt\entcode.c" />
     <ClCompile Include="..\..\celt\entdec.c" />
     <ClCompile Include="..\..\celt\entenc.c" />
-    <ClCompile Include="..\..\celt\kiss_fft.c" />
+    <ClCompile Include="..\..\celt\kiss_fft.c">
+      <DisableSpecificWarnings Condition="'$(Configuration)|$(Platform)'=='DebugDLL_fixed|Win32'">4146;%(DisableSpecificWarnings)</DisableSpecificWarnings>
+      <DisableSpecificWarnings Condition="'$(Configuration)|$(Platform)'=='DebugDLL_fixed|x64'">4146;%(DisableSpecificWarnings)</DisableSpecificWarnings>
+    </ClCompile>
     <ClCompile Include="..\..\celt\laplace.c" />
     <ClCompile Include="..\..\celt\mathops.c" />
     <ClCompile Include="..\..\celt\mdct.c" />