Fix comma that should have been a semicolon
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 02:47:50 +0000 (22:47 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 04:29:26 +0000 (00:29 -0400)
Didn't cause any problem, but still good to fix. Reported by
keithchugg on github.

celt/celt_lpc.c

index 90839f4..8ecb693 100644 (file)
@@ -107,7 +107,7 @@ void celt_fir_c(
    {
       opus_val32 sum[4];
       sum[0] = SHL32(EXTEND32(x[i  ]), SIG_SHIFT);
-      sum[1] = SHL32(EXTEND32(x[i+1]), SIG_SHIFT),
+      sum[1] = SHL32(EXTEND32(x[i+1]), SIG_SHIFT);
       sum[2] = SHL32(EXTEND32(x[i+2]), SIG_SHIFT);
       sum[3] = SHL32(EXTEND32(x[i+3]), SIG_SHIFT);
       xcorr_kernel(rnum, x+i-ord, sum, ord, arch);