oggopus: Update the acknowledgements.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 06:05:02 +0000 (22:05 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 06:18:51 +0000 (22:18 -0800)
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml

index 1dc948d..d537fde 100644 (file)
@@ -1614,9 +1614,9 @@ The designated expert will determine if the Reference points to a specification
 
 <section anchor="Acknowledgments" title="Acknowledgments">
 <t>
-Thanks to Ben Campbell, Mark Harris, Greg Maxwell, Christopher "Monty"
- Montgomery, Jean-Marc Valin, and Mo Zanaty for their valuable contributions to
- this document.
+Thanks to Ben Campbell, Joel M. Halpern, Mark Harris, Greg Maxwell,
+ Christopher "Monty" Montgomery, Jean-Marc Valin, Stephan Wenger, and Mo Zanaty
for their valuable contributions to this document.
 Additional thanks to Andrew D'Addesio, Greg Maxwell, and Vincent Penquerc'h for
  their feedback based on early implementations.
 </t>