Rename arm ne10 assembly optimization files.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:37:30 +0000 (14:37 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 16:11:25 +0000 (09:11 -0700)
Make these consistent with the other optimization file
sets which use a suffix to indicate the extension they
use.

Signed-off-by: Jonathan Lennox <jonathan@vidyo.com>
celt/arm/celt_fft_ne10.c [moved from celt/arm/celt_ne10_fft.c with 99% similarity]
celt/arm/celt_mdct_ne10.c [moved from celt/arm/celt_ne10_mdct.c with 99% similarity]
celt_sources.mk

similarity index 99%
rename from celt/arm/celt_ne10_fft.c
rename to celt/arm/celt_fft_ne10.c
index b8c60ab..ea5fd78 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /* Copyright (c) 2015 Xiph.Org Foundation
    Written by Viswanath Puttagunta */
 /**
-   @file celt_ne10_fft.c
+   @file celt_fft_ne10.c
    @brief ARM Neon optimizations for fft using NE10 library
  */
 
similarity index 99%
rename from celt/arm/celt_ne10_mdct.c
rename to celt/arm/celt_mdct_ne10.c
index 293c3ef..3531d02 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /* Copyright (c) 2015 Xiph.Org Foundation
    Written by Viswanath Puttagunta */
 /**
-   @file celt_ne10_mdct.c
+   @file celt_mdct_ne10.c
    @brief ARM Neon optimizations for mdct using NE10 library
  */
 
index 3e22c78..b619dae 100644 (file)
@@ -45,5 +45,5 @@ celt/arm/celt_neon_intr.c \
 celt/arm/pitch_neon_intr.c
 
 CELT_SOURCES_ARM_NE10 = \
-celt/arm/celt_ne10_fft.c \
-celt/arm/celt_ne10_mdct.c
+celt/arm/celt_fft_ne10.c \
+celt/arm/celt_mdct_ne10.c