Fix unnecessary assignment.
authorRoman Kalashnikov <lunix0x@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 15:23:38 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:44:07 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
Fixes a warning from PVS-Studio. This was a cut-and-paste error
from the stanza above and had no effect.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
celt/celt_encoder.c

index 053e5a3..cb415a6 100644 (file)
@@ -1454,7 +1454,7 @@ int celt_encode_with_ec(CELTEncoder * OPUS_RESTRICT st, const opus_val16 * pcm,
       tell0_frac=tell=1;
       nbFilledBytes=0;
    } else {
-      tell0_frac=tell=ec_tell_frac(enc);
+      tell0_frac=ec_tell_frac(enc);
       tell=ec_tell(enc);
       nbFilledBytes=(tell+4)>>3;
    }