Remove obsolete check for endianness.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 22:58:39 +0000 (14:58 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 22:59:23 +0000 (14:59 -0800)
We don't ever use the WORDS_BIGENDIAN cpp symbol in our code.

configure.ac

index 9f0f4f0..10799c8 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,6 @@ AM_PROG_LIBTOOL
 AM_PROG_CC_C_O
 
 AC_PROG_CC_C99
-AC_C_BIGENDIAN
 AC_C_CONST
 AC_C_INLINE