Fix doxygen docs wrt OPUS_WARN_UNUSED_RESULT and OPUS_ARG_NONNULL.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 06:15:49 +0000 (02:15 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 03:17:29 +0000 (23:17 -0400)
Also get the subname rigtht.

doc/Doxyfile.in

index 5bf1f87..b0d15ab 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ PROJECT_NUMBER         = @VERSION@
 # for a project that appears at the top of each page and should give viewer
 # a quick idea about the purpose of the project. Keep the description short.
 
-PROJECT_BRIEF          = IETF low-delay audio codec
+PROJECT_BRIEF          = "IETF low-delay audio codec"
 
 # With the PROJECT_LOGO tag one can specify an logo or icon that is
 # included in the documentation. The maximum height of the logo should not
@@ -1454,7 +1454,7 @@ INCLUDE_FILE_PATTERNS  =
 # undefined via #undef or recursively expanded use the := operator
 # instead of the = operator.
 
-PREDEFINED             = OPUS_EXPORT=
+PREDEFINED             = OPUS_EXPORT= OPUS_WARN_UNUSED_RESULT= OPUS_ARG_NONNULL(_x)=
 
 # If the MACRO_EXPANSION and EXPAND_ONLY_PREDEF tags are set to YES then
 # this tag can be used to specify a list of macro names that should be expanded.