Add --export-symbols-regex
authorDavid Schleef <ds@schleef.org>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 04:03:10 +0000 (20:03 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@octasic.com>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:33:20 +0000 (09:33 -0500)
libcelt/Makefile.am

index 21a4e6c..10303b7 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,9 @@ libcelt@LIBCELT_SUFFIX@_la_SOURCES = bands.c celt.c cwrs.c ecintrin.h entcode.c
        modes.c pitch.c plc.c quant_bands.c rangedec.c rangeenc.c rate.c \
        vq.c
 
-libcelt@LIBCELT_SUFFIX@_la_LDFLAGS = -version-info @CELT_LT_CURRENT@:@CELT_LT_REVISION@:@CELT_LT_AGE@
+libcelt@LIBCELT_SUFFIX@_la_LDFLAGS = \
+       -version-info @CELT_LT_CURRENT@:@CELT_LT_REVISION@:@CELT_LT_AGE@ \
+       -no-undefined -export-symbols-regex 'celt_'
 
 noinst_HEADERS = _kiss_fft_guts.h arch.h bands.h fixed_c5x.h fixed_c6x.h \
        cwrs.h ecintrin.h entcode.h entdec.h entenc.h fixed_generic.h float_cast.h \