Avoid an inconsequential memory leak in tests/test_opus_encode.c.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 04:46:57 +0000 (00:46 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 04:52:51 +0000 (00:52 -0400)
tests/test_opus_encode.c

index 658ab4c..fed393f 100644 (file)
@@ -356,6 +356,7 @@ int run_test1(int no_fuzz)
    opus_multistream_encoder_destroy(MSenc);
    opus_decoder_destroy(dec);
    opus_multistream_decoder_destroy(MSdec);
+   opus_multistream_decoder_destroy(MSdec_err);
    for(i=0;i<10;i++)opus_decoder_destroy(dec_err[i]);
    free(inbuf);
    free(outbuf);