Fix build error from comma at end of enum
authorMichael Graczyk <mgraczyk@google.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 03:30:19 +0000 (20:30 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 03:55:08 +0000 (23:55 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c

index a1cd0f5..9a7ea95 100644 (file)
@@ -72,9 +72,10 @@ typedef void (*opus_copy_channel_in_func)(
 
 typedef enum {
   MAPPING_TYPE_NONE,
-  MAPPING_TYPE_SURROUND,
+  MAPPING_TYPE_SURROUND
 #ifdef ENABLE_EXPERIMENTAL_AMBISONICS
-  MAPPING_TYPE_AMBISONICS,
+  ,  /* Do not include comma at end of enumerator list */
+  MAPPING_TYPE_AMBISONICS
 #endif
 } MappingType;