Link to the new Microsoft patent license.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 19:57:59 +0000 (11:57 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 21:15:25 +0000 (13:15 -0800)
This applies in addition to the earlier grant made by
Skype, which was purchased by Microsoft.

COPYING
LICENSE_PLEASE_READ.txt

diff --git a/COPYING b/COPYING
index 3167a00..f4159e6 100644 (file)
--- a/COPYING
+++ b/COPYING
@@ -37,8 +37,8 @@ specified at:
 Xiph.Org Foundation:
 https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/1524/
 
-Skype Limited:
-https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/1602/
+Microsoft Corporation:
+https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/1914/
 
 Broadcom Corporation:
 https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/1526/
index dfdd158..bc88efa 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,9 @@ patent licensing details:
 Xiph.Org Foundation:
 https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/1524/
 
+Microsoft Corporation:
+https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/1914/
+
 Skype Limited:
 https://datatracker.ietf.org/ipr/1602/