Fix opus-uninstalled.pc.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 29 May 2012 03:10:48 +0000 (20:10 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 29 May 2012 03:44:42 +0000 (23:44 -0400)
With these changes, opus-tools can actually build using it.

opus-uninstalled.pc.in

index 3f5d29f..00ad9c5 100644 (file)
@@ -8,5 +8,5 @@ Description: Opus IETF audio codec (not installed)
 Version: @VERSION@
 Requires:
 Conflicts:
-Libs: ${libdir}/libopus.a
-Cflags: -I${includedir}/src -I${includedir}/celt
+Libs: -L${libdir} -lopus
+Cflags: -I${includedir}/include -I${includedir}/src -I${includedir}/celt