Reset nb_no_activity_frames when analysis DTX isn't used analysis_fix2
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 21:15:38 +0000 (16:15 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 21:52:53 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
src/opus_encoder.c

index ab08bff..ab9e3e8 100644 (file)
@@ -2150,6 +2150,8 @@ opus_int32 opus_encode_native(OpusEncoder *st, const opus_val16 *pcm, int frame_
           RESTORE_STACK;
           return 1;
        }
           RESTORE_STACK;
           return 1;
        }
+    } else {
+       st->nb_no_activity_frames = 0;
     }
 #endif
 
     }
 #endif