Add missing multistream sources to MSVC project file.
authorGian-Carlo Pascutto <gcp@sjeng.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 17:55:41 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 21:58:52 +0000 (17:58 -0400)
src/opus.vcxproj
src/opus.vcxproj.filters

index f55df7c..85d6e37 100644 (file)
     <ClCompile Include="opus_decoder.c" />\r
     <ClCompile Include="opus_demo.c" />\r
     <ClCompile Include="opus_encoder.c" />\r
+    <ClCompile Include="opus_multistream.c" />\r
     <ClCompile Include="repacketizer.c" />\r
   </ItemGroup>\r
   <ItemGroup>\r
index 11dac61..0f59dbe 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,9 @@
     <ClCompile Include="opus_demo.c">
       <Filter>Source Files</Filter>
     </ClCompile>
+    <ClCompile Include="opus_multistream.c">
+      <Filter>Source Files</Filter>
+    </ClCompile>
   </ItemGroup>
   <ItemGroup>
     <ClInclude Include="..\win32\config.h">