remove GNUism from install doc command
authorHanspeter Niederstrasser <nieder@users.sourceforge.net>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 23:36:57 +0000 (19:36 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 14:33:28 +0000 (10:33 -0400)
doc/Makefile.am

index ba6f64c..cf5908a 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,8 @@ doxygen-build.stamp: Doxyfile $(DOCINPUTS)
 
 install-data-local:
        for f in `find html -type f \! -name "installdox"`; do  \
-               $(INSTALL_DATA) -D $$f $(DESTDIR)$(docdir)/$$f; \
+               $(INSTALL) -d $(DESTDIR)$(docdir)/html/search;  \
+               $(INSTALL_DATA) $$f $(DESTDIR)$(docdir)/$$f;    \
        done
 
        $(INSTALL) -d $(DESTDIR)$(mandir)/man3