Declare silk_warped_LPC_analysis_filter_FIX_c in silk/fixed/main_FIX.h.
authorJonathan Lennox <jonathan@vidyo.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 12:56:22 +0000 (21:56 +0900)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 02:56:10 +0000 (18:56 -0800)
Fixes build failure on platforms with MAY_HAVE_SSE4_1 (but not PRESUME_SSE4_1) with --enable-intrinsics.

silk/fixed/main_FIX.h
silk/x86/x86_silk_map.c

index ffeb4f3..375b5eb 100644 (file)
@@ -97,6 +97,17 @@ void silk_prefilter_FIX(
     const opus_int16                x[]                                     /* I    Speech signal                                                               */
 );
 
+void silk_warped_LPC_analysis_filter_FIX_c(
+          opus_int32            state[],                    /* I/O  State [order + 1]                   */
+          opus_int32            res_Q2[],                   /* O    Residual signal [length]            */
+    const opus_int16            coef_Q13[],                 /* I    Coefficients [order]                */
+    const opus_int16            input[],                    /* I    Input signal [length]               */
+    const opus_int16            lambda_Q16,                 /* I    Warping factor                      */
+    const opus_int              length,                     /* I    Length of input signal              */
+    const opus_int              order                       /* I    Filter order (even)                 */
+);
+
+
 /**************************/
 /* Noise shaping analysis */
 /**************************/
index ad9fef2..6e79675 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,8 @@
 
 #if defined(FIXED_POINT)
 
+#include "fixed/main_FIX.h"
+
 opus_int64 (*const SILK_INNER_PROD16_ALIGNED_64_IMPL[ OPUS_ARCHMASK + 1 ] )(
     const opus_int16 *inVec1,
     const opus_int16 *inVec2,