fixed_debug.h: delete some dead code
authorJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 04:29:54 +0000 (20:29 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 04:35:55 +0000 (23:35 -0500)
this has the side-effect of removing some C++ style comments

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
celt/fixed_debug.h

index c9546a7..348d3ed 100644 (file)
@@ -238,9 +238,6 @@ static OPUS_INLINE int SHL32_(opus_int64 a, int shift, char *file, int line)
 #define HALF16(x)  (SHR16(x,1))
 #define HALF32(x)  (SHR32(x,1))
 
-//#define SHR(a,shift) ((a) >> (shift))
-//#define SHL(a,shift) ((a) << (shift))
-
 #define ADD16(a, b) ADD16_(a, b, __FILE__, __LINE__)
 static OPUS_INLINE short ADD16_(int a, int b, char *file, int line)
 {