Bump version.mk.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:17:50 +0000 (10:17 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 18:19:47 +0000 (10:19 -0800)
Naive builders, particular on Windows without git installed,
would get builds calling themselves 1.0.1 even though master
has diverged significantly from the 1.0.x series at this point.

We should update this file both before and after release.

version.mk

index a4fdd7f..07cfb18 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,2 @@
-# static version string; update manually every release.
-OPUS_VERSION = "1.0.1"
+# static version string; update manually before and afer every release.
+OPUS_VERSION = "1.1.x"