Expand SILK macro to avoid "Wexpansion-to-defined" violation
authorflim <flim@google.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 14:59:57 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 15:17:48 +0000 (10:17 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
silk/macros.h

index bc30303..8025079 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,11 @@ POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
 #endif
 
 /* Set this if opus_int64 is a native type of the CPU. */
-#define OPUS_FAST_INT64 (defined(__x86_64__) || defined(__LP64__) || defined(_WIN64))
+#if defined(__x86_64__) || defined(__LP64__) || defined(_WIN64)
+#define OPUS_FAST_INT64 1
+#else
+#define OPUS_FAST_INT64 0
+#endif
 
 /* This is an OPUS_INLINE header file for general platform. */