appveyor: Package includes and opus.lib as an artifact.
authorRicardo Constantino (:RiCON) <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 22:18:38 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 18:49:00 +0000 (11:49 -0700)
This lets projects which depend on opus build against our
test results.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
appveyor.yml

index 0b3c487..c85b0b1 100644 (file)
@@ -16,10 +16,18 @@ build:
   parallel: true
   verbosity: minimal
 
+after_build:
+- cmd: 7z a opus.zip win32\VS2015\%PLATFORM%\%CONFIGURATION%\opus.lib include\*.h
+
 test_script:
 - cmd: >-
-    %APPVEYOR_BUILD_FOLDER%\win32\VS2015\%PLATFORM%\%CONFIGURATION%\test_opus_api.exe
+    cd %APPVEYOR_BUILD_FOLDER%\win32\VS2015\%PLATFORM%\%CONFIGURATION%
+
+    test_opus_api.exe
+
+    test_opus_decode.exe
 
-    %APPVEYOR_BUILD_FOLDER%\win32\VS2015\%PLATFORM%\%CONFIGURATION%\test_opus_decode.exe
+    test_opus_encode.exe
 
-    %APPVEYOR_BUILD_FOLDER%\win32\VS2015\%PLATFORM%\%CONFIGURATION%\test_opus_encode.exe
+artifacts:
+- path: opus.zip