oggopus: Fix page numbers in example diagram.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 01:31:49 +0000 (17:31 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 02:26:40 +0000 (18:26 -0800)
Ralph Giles correctly points out that the sequence number field in
 Ogg pages starts couting at 0, so counting from 1 in the diagram
 might be confusing.

doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml

index 69708cc..1b4c131 100644 (file)
@@ -172,7 +172,7 @@ An Ogg Opus stream is organized as follows (see
  title="Example packet organization for a logical Ogg Opus stream"
  align="center">
 <artwork align="center"><![CDATA[
-    Page 1         Pages 2 ... n        Pages (n+1) ...
+    Page 0         Pages 1 ... n        Pages (n+1) ...
  +------------+ +---+ +---+ ... +---+ +-----------+ +---------+ +--
  |            | |   | |   |     |   | |           | |         | |
  |+----------+| |+-----------------+| |+-------------------+ +-----