Fixes misleading initialization with not enough zeros
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 19:48:31 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 18:20:17 +0000 (14:20 -0400)
silk/float/warped_autocorrelation_FLP.c

index 9666276..09186e7 100644 (file)
@@ -42,8 +42,8 @@ void silk_warped_autocorrelation_FLP(
 {
     opus_int    n, i;
     double      tmp1, tmp2;
-    double      state[ MAX_SHAPE_LPC_ORDER + 1 ] = { 0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0 };
-    double      C[     MAX_SHAPE_LPC_ORDER + 1 ] = { 0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0 };
+    double      state[ MAX_SHAPE_LPC_ORDER + 1 ] = { 0 };
+    double      C[     MAX_SHAPE_LPC_ORDER + 1 ] = { 0 };
 
     /* Order must be even */
     celt_assert( ( order & 1 ) == 0 );