Move libm in pkgconf to Libs.private to avoid spurious dependencies.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 13:57:22 +0000 (09:57 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 14:34:01 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
opus.pc.in

index 58e2247..b7d4083 100644 (file)
@@ -11,5 +11,6 @@ URL: http://opus-codec.org/
 Version: @VERSION@
 Requires:
 Conflicts:
-Libs: -L${libdir} -lopus @PC_LIBM@
+Libs: -L${libdir} -lopus
+Libs.private: @PC_LIBM@
 Cflags: -I${includedir}/opus