Better Git Ignores for Visual Studio. r=rillian
authorOrestes Zoupanos <oresteszoupanos@hotmail.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 21:11:27 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 23:00:04 +0000 (16:00 -0700)
.gitignore

index 367bf4a..db71a5e 100644 (file)
@@ -79,3 +79,24 @@ src/Debug
 src/Release
 src/x64
 *.opensdf
+
+# Visual Studio ignores
+[Dd]ebug/
+[Dd]ebugPublic/
+[Rr]elease/
+[Rr]eleases/
+*.manifest
+*.lastbuildstate
+*.exe
+*.log
+*.idb
+*.ipdb
+*.ilk
+*.iobj
+*.obj
+*.pdb
+*.sdf
+*.suo
+*.tlog
+*.vcxproj.user
+*.vc.db