Typo: FIND_PITCH_BANDWI(D)TH_EXPANSION
authorPhilip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 12:38:00 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 13:16:31 +0000 (09:16 -0400)
silk/fixed/find_pitch_lags_FIX.c
silk/float/find_pitch_lags_FLP.c
silk/tuning_parameters.h

index 9b83c70..39c3048 100644 (file)
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ void silk_find_pitch_lags_FIX(
     }
 
     /* Do BWE */
-    silk_bwexpander( A_Q12, psEnc->sCmn.pitchEstimationLPCOrder, SILK_FIX_CONST( FIND_PITCH_BANDWITH_EXPANSION, 16 ) );
+    silk_bwexpander( A_Q12, psEnc->sCmn.pitchEstimationLPCOrder, SILK_FIX_CONST( FIND_PITCH_BANDWIDTH_EXPANSION, 16 ) );
 
     /*****************************************/
     /* LPC analysis filtering                */
index 9f06eff..00862a6 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@ void silk_find_pitch_lags_FLP(
     silk_k2a_FLP( A, refl_coef, psEnc->sCmn.pitchEstimationLPCOrder );
 
     /* Bandwidth expansion */
-    silk_bwexpander_FLP( A, psEnc->sCmn.pitchEstimationLPCOrder, FIND_PITCH_BANDWITH_EXPANSION );
+    silk_bwexpander_FLP( A, psEnc->sCmn.pitchEstimationLPCOrder, FIND_PITCH_BANDWIDTH_EXPANSION );
 
     /*****************************************/
     /* LPC analysis filtering                */
index 0b0b774..a26de4d 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ extern "C"
 #define FIND_PITCH_WHITE_NOISE_FRACTION                 1e-3f
 
 /* Bandwidth expansion for whitening filter in pitch analysis */
-#define FIND_PITCH_BANDWITH_EXPANSION                   0.99f
+#define FIND_PITCH_BANDWIDTH_EXPANSION                  0.99f
 
 /*********************/
 /* Linear prediction */