This removes some pointless/dead code.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 03:56:01 +0000 (22:56 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 04:25:13 +0000 (23:25 -0500)
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/pitch.c

index b63b31f..349b72f 100644 (file)
@@ -1139,7 +1139,6 @@ static unsigned quant_band(int encode, const CELTMode *m, int i, celt_norm *X, c
             haar1(X, N0>>k, 1<<k);
          }
          B<<=recombine;
-         N_B>>=recombine;
 
          /* Scale output for later folding */
          if (lowband_out)
index 8c30af9..2d79fe8 100644 (file)
@@ -1009,7 +1009,6 @@ int celt_encode_with_ec_float(CELTEncoder * restrict st, const celt_sig * pcm, i
       VARDECL(celt_sig, _pre);
       celt_sig *pre[2];
       SAVE_STACK;
-      c = 0;
       ALLOC(_pre, CC*(N+COMBFILTER_MAXPERIOD), celt_sig);
 
       pre[0] = _pre;
index 2356c9d..5a03571 100644 (file)
@@ -250,7 +250,7 @@ static const int second_check[16] = {0, 0, 3, 2, 3, 2, 5, 2, 3, 2, 3, 2, 5, 2, 3
 celt_word16 remove_doubling(celt_word16 *x, int maxperiod, int minperiod,
       int N, int *_T0, int prev_period, celt_word16 prev_gain)
 {
-   int k, i, T, T0, k0;
+   int k, i, T, T0;
    celt_word16 g, g0;
    celt_word16 pg;
    celt_word32 xy,xx,yy;
@@ -291,7 +291,6 @@ celt_word16 remove_doubling(celt_word16 *x, int maxperiod, int minperiod,
 #else
       g = g0 = xy/sqrt(1+xx*yy);
 #endif
-   k0 = 1;
    /* Look for any pitch at T/k */
    for (k=2;k<=15;k++)
    {