Varlength arrays fix for C89
authorThorvald Natvig <slicer@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 12:19:09 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 12:38:38 +0000 (07:38 -0500)
libcelt/plc.c

index 6b2f3e0..5689652 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,9 @@ void _celt_autocorr(
 {
    float d;
    int i;
-   float xx[n];
+   VARDECL(float, xx);
+   SAVE_STACK;
+   ALLOC(xx, n, float);
    for (i=0;i<n;i++)
       xx[i] = x[i];
    for (i=0;i<overlap;i++)
@@ -122,4 +124,5 @@ void _celt_autocorr(
       lag--;
    }
    ac[0] += 10;
+   RESTORE_STACK;
 }