Wrap a long line.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 21:37:54 +0000 (17:37 -0400)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 21:46:54 +0000 (17:46 -0400)
doc/draft-terriberry-oggopus.xml

index 429c576..5aa1e5b 100644 (file)
@@ -315,8 +315,8 @@ However, to do so, Vorbis requires that the first audio data page contains
  adjustments before needing to return any PCM data.
 Opus uses the pre-skip mechanism for this purpose instead, since the encoder
  may introduce more than a single packet's worth of latency, and since very
- large packets in streams with a very large number of channels might not fit on
- a single page.
+ large packets in streams with a very large number of channels might not fit
on a single page.
 </t>
 </section>