Enable ambisonics by default
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 18:37:12 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 13:56:12 +0000 (09:56 -0400)
configure.ac

index 54befa8..e6352a7 100644 (file)
@@ -786,7 +786,7 @@ AS_IF([test "$enable_check_asm" = "yes"], [
 
 AC_ARG_ENABLE([ambisonics],
     [AS_HELP_STRING([--enable-ambisonics],[enable experimental ambisonic encoding and decoding support])],,
-    [enable_ambisonics=no])
+    [enable_ambisonics=yes])
 
 AS_IF([test "$enable_ambisonics" = "yes"], [
   AC_DEFINE([ENABLE_EXPERIMENTAL_AMBISONICS], [1], [Ambisonics Support])