Remove useless ec_dec_tell() call.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 18:44:35 +0000 (10:44 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 01:24:37 +0000 (20:24 -0500)
libcelt/celt.c

index e207ba8..d5527bc 100644 (file)
@@ -1987,7 +1987,6 @@ int celt_decode_with_ec_float(CELTDecoder * restrict st, const unsigned char *da
          qg = ec_dec_bits(dec, 2);
          postfilter_tapset = ec_dec_icdf(dec, tapset_icdf, 2);
          postfilter_gain = QCONST16(.125f,15)*(qg+2);
-         tell = ec_dec_tell(dec, 0);
 #else /* ENABLE_POSTFILTER */
          RESTORE_STACK;
          return CELT_CORRUPTED_DATA;